I took a quiz to see how I would vote in the US Presidential election (if I was an American)…

You preferred Obama’s statements 100% of the time

Voting purely on the issues you should vote Obama

Who would you vote for if you voted on the issues?

Find out now!

One Response to I took a quiz to see how I would vote in the US Presidential election (if I was an American)…

  1. Robert Wayne says:

    It wasn’t any big surprise for me. I agreed with McCain 78% of the time and Obamination 22% of the time. Actually, I was surprised I agreed with Obongo that much. He’s a marxist communist and when it’s all said and done will go down in history as the worst president (or dictator) ever.

Leave a Reply

