Growing Frogs

Growing Frogs.

2 Responses to Growing Frogs

  1. I have interviewed a few parents to attempt
    to understand what their true objection is with their child playing video games.
    It is an adventurous game filled with fun and excitement.
    In addition, you can save the effort of coding
    the store functionality, virtual goods dependencies, billing interfaces and rewards.

    • Martin X says:

      And what does this have to do with “Growing Frogs”? Is this more spam commenting? If you want me to check out your blog and put it on my blog-roll, send me a message via the Contact Form. I am really getting annoyed with all the off-topic Comments that seem to be just a way of getting your blog URL out there. Send me a message via the Contact Form. If I like it, we can do a reciprical blog-roll link-swap thing. But I am not happy with ppl using my Comments as free advertisement space. I’ve kept my Comments unmoderated since the start, 2007. That’s 6 years. Please don’t make me treat you all as children FFS!

Leave a Reply

