Linux Outlaws blog up (again)

Linux Outlaws, my favourite Free software-related podcast, has relaunched its blog, mainly so listeners to Sixgun.org podcasts will be able to find out what’s what, when, where, why…  As Fab posts:

All important, official announcements from Sixgun Productions will get a post on this very blog from now on. These are things that most likely also benefit from a more wordy post than a 140 character Twitter message. Links to these posts will, of course, be shared on the above mentioned Twitter and Google+ accounts. Aside from important messages like that, there probably will not be a lot of other content on the blog at this time. Dan and myself are both pretty busy at the moment and the fact that I am writing all day in my day job usually means that when I am coming home at night the last thing I want to do is sit down at a keyboard to type more than 140 character blurbs. That being said, I’ll try to give you behind the scenes impressions and some other (hopefully) interesting tidbits where I can.

So if you want to keep up with Sixgun.org podcasts (Linux Outlaws and Angels of Death right now, but you never know what the Sixgunners are gonna do next), check out sixgun.org/blog – it’s already on my blogroll!

 
Locations of visitors to this page


free web stat

Leave a Reply

