GRAND RELAUNCH OF I HATE HATE… THE BEST BLOG ON ALL THE INTERNET (APART FROM THE ONES THAT ARE BETTER)…

The last time I posted on I HATE HATE was 3 February. Some time ago I made a promise to my dwindling legions of friends on Facebook that I would relaunch: and here it is.

I’m going to make a more substantive post in a bit (after I’ve finished my finest Sainsburys Kentucky Bourbon – everyone knows blogging ain’t blogging unless you’re drunk). So for now, I will leave you with two of the finest statements never/ever made by people who don’t exist:

SPIDER JERUSALEM: “All people are scum.  No matter what they look like.”

"All people are scum.  No matter what they look like."

“All people are scum. No matter what they look like.”

and

ERIC CARTMAN: “The only way to fight hate is with even more hate!”

"The only way to fight hate is with even more hate!"

“The only way to fight hate is with even more hate!”

Oh, and here’s a picture of Eugenie Bouchard.  For no reason other than she’s going to marry me (“Oh no I’m not!”  Oh yes you are!  “Oh no I’m…” etc.

Eugenie-Bouchard-2

“Je t’adore, Martin X. Mwah mwah mwah!”

😉

2 Responses to GRAND RELAUNCH OF I HATE HATE… THE BEST BLOG ON ALL THE INTERNET (APART FROM THE ONES THAT ARE BETTER)…

  1. Carissa says:

    Molds were taken from the clay concept, glass-fiber parts were prototyped from the molds,
    and the new body panels were bonded on one of the first 2005 production Mustangs.
    It enables you take notes of important things you would
    want to do. Qualifying for the Honda Indy Grand Prix of Alabama takes place Saturday, April 26 at 2 p.

  2. […] Source: GRAND RELAUNCH OF I HATE HATE […]

Leave a Reply

